Pitt Media

2021-2022 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 02 LouisburgAway0-9L
LouisburgAway
Thu, Sep 02 4:30ParsonsHome
ParsonsHome
Tue, Sep 07 ColumbusHome8-0W
ColumbusHome
Thu, Sep 09 4:30Ft. ScottHome
Ft. ScottHome
Tue, Sep 14 ChanuteAway0-1L
ChanuteAway
Mon, Sep 27 4:30Carl JunctionHome
Carl JunctionHome
Tue, Sep 28 4:30IndependenceHome
IndependenceHome
Thu, Sep 30 5:00JoplinAway
JoplinAway
Mon, Oct 11 4:30CoffeyvilleHome
CoffeyvilleHome
Tue, Oct 19 4:30IndependenceAway
IndependenceAway
Mon, Oct 25 TBARegionalsTBA
RegionalsTBA
error:
Activate Search
Student Media of Pittsburg High School
Scores and Schedules